Top
CLICK TO CALL US 020 3746 2449

Customer Testimonials about Gardening Services London.

  • Reviewed by Rachel Sutton on Apr 15, 2018

    The gardeners did a splendid job of deweeding and mowing my lawn. It looks even nicer now than it did when I moved into this property. Thank you very much, I will recommend you to everybody in need of garden services.

  • Reviewed by Benjamin Tomlinson on Apr 08, 2018

    It was so easy to book tree pruning with your company. I made a call, explained my situation, sent some pics of the tree and got a great quote. The next day the gardeners came fully equipped and did the job within the agreed time period. Keep the good work!

  • Reviewed by Bethany Robinson on Mar 12, 2018

    I got a really good deal for booking lawn mowing and jet wash. This winter I left my garden in complete disarray, but luckily the gardeners managed to restore it to its former glory. Thank you and keep up the good work.

  • Reviewed by Luca Slater on Mar 02, 2018

    The gardeners were polite and hardworking and prompt. What more can a Londoner ask for? I’m really happy with the garden job.

  • Reviewed by Lucy Johnson on Aug 14, 2017

    The grass on my lawn was a jungle. The call centre agent I talked to asked me to send some photos so he could better estimate a price and timespan. When the gardener came he knew exactly what he was dealing with and did the job within the promised time. It was a good experience and I will use your company again.

  • Reviewed by Maria Fletcher on May 01, 2017

    Coming up to summer, we really wanted somewhere outside where we could entertain guests. Thanks to your gardeners we now have a nice clean patio and neatly cut lawn. Will recommend you to my friends and colleagues.

  • Reviewed by Ken Peters on Mar 03, 2017

    Got my tree trimmed and gutters cleaned for a very good combo price. Thanks, will call you again!

  • Reviewed by Keira Baldwin on Aug 05, 2016

    The team did a great job with my patio. They cleaned it in a timely manner and cleaned it really well. I was surprised to see the original colour after all these year. I will be booking a patio cleaning again, definitely.

  • Reviewed by Demi Alexander on Jul 07, 2016

    The new flowers which your gardeners planted in my backyard garden are suberb. I think I like the cyclamen best. Thanks again.

  • Reviewed by Robert Marsh on Apr 22, 2016

    Your team achieved great results in my garden. It was all covered with bushes and weeds, but they managed to clear it up. They even gave me some tips on how to better mow my lawn.

  • Reviewed by James Schofield on Mar 13, 2016

    It is so easy to work with your customer centre. I just sent some photos of my overgrown garden and they gave me a price right away. So, easy, will book gardening services with you again in the near future.

  • Reviewed by Sienna Archer on Feb 02, 2016

    The grass on my lawn was a jungle, overgrown and weed ridden. The GSL pros got rid of all the invasive plants and gave the grass a nice mowing. It looks so fresh now, thank you very much, guys!

  • Reviewed by Riley Howarth on Jun 14, 2015

    Thank you for the amazing service guys. Your gardeners are the best.

  • Reviewed by Kate Noble on May 05, 2014

    Really happy with the service. The gardeners worked really hard and provided great results.

Leave a Testimonial